Ansprechpartner

Veranstalter

Was? Wer? Emailadresse
Anmeldung Ilona Mura anmeldung@fdf2018.de
Essen Martina Casel / Katha Platz essen@fdf2018.de
Merchandising Martin Geyer / Nicole Westkamp sca@follow.org
Mitternachtskneipe Wolfgang Böllet /
Christian Böllet (Eventjurte)
vanyar@t-online.de /
falk.falkenauge@gmx.de
Programm programm@fdf2018.de
Raumplanung Ilona Mura raumplanung@fdf2018.de
Strom Andreas Kerth elektro@fdf2018.de
Tempelfest (Markt/Marsch) Felix Holtschoppen tempelfest@fdf2018.de
Webseite Arne Manthey webmaster@fdf2018.de
Wettkämpfe Nicole Djandji alea@lesvod.de
Zeltplatz Rhoda Thieves / Stefan Flüs zeltplatz@fdf2018.de

Sonstige

Was? Wer? Emailadresse
Fantasytagung Tanja Coen fantasytagung@fdf2018.de
Foto-Workshop Ralf Salecker info@salecker.info
Knotenkunde Andreas von Rüden andreas.von.rueden@web.de
Magie-Workshop Tina Kröll Tina-Siamsa@gmx.de
Magiranischer Abend Nicole Djandji alea@lesvod.de
Musikerworkshop Peter Diegelmann /
Bine Erdmenger
ghainam@lesvod.de /
S.Erdmenger@gmx.de
Nähstube Karin Loos karin.loos@arcor.de

Zur Info-Übersicht